Board of Directors

Current Board:

Jennifer Hendricks-Fogg: President and Founder

Whitney Pangburn

Marisa Multari

Derek Nease

Michelle Regnier Nolan

Nicole Phillips-Wilson

Alice Corey

Jeanette Martin

If you want to be a part of this inspiring organization, please fill out our Board Member Application and submit it to

Board Member Application